Rapti-7, Birendranagar, Chitwan, Nepal


Admission Open for 2017 click here to Get Form

Academic Program

Presently Jana Adarsha Multiple Campus has bee running academic program is affilition with Tribhuvan University as well as Higher Secondary Education Board under Tribhuvan University. Three-year Bachelor level in Management and Education and 10+2 in both the faculies are presently run.

Names of the programmes are listed below.

SN Name of Program Affiliation with
1. Master of (MBS) Tribhuvan University
2. Bachelor in Business Studies (BBS)  
3. Bachelor in Eduction (B.Ed.)  
4. 10+2 in Management HSEB
5. 10+2 in Education HSEB
6. 10+2 in Arts HSEB